Happy Monday

Since Mondays are usually poor fare I thought I’d spend Sunday night making a top 5 list. Its a top five Uke ‘Indie?’ covers on Youtube list, it’s not very definitive, if you know any better covers comment and I’ll hit that shit up.

Slinky as percussion? Rad:

Arseful of Chips, I like his voice, Looking forward to whatever horrific Jade Goody song they write next:

There’s a pretty good Madeline Adams cover by the same lady but it’s a tad slow for me:

Token metal song:

Its Brand New and the MSO but a little underwhelming, I guess they are pretty deep in their set already or something but even so, it’s like watching dad’s.

Leave a Reply

